Smart Home Systems

Entertainment

Light Control

Security

Security

Smart Home Systems

Entertainment

Light Control

Home Cinema

Security

A list of service providers in Gauteng to help you with your building needs

Architects

Contractors

Building Engineers

Our Featured Company for this week

KMI ALUMINIUM AND PROJECTS (PTY)LTD

With Projects in Meyersdal eco estate, Eye of Africa & Buccleuch

| 0110272636 | Frans Mashao 0739902094 |

 

 

 

 


Architects in Gauteng that provision for smart homes:


Nico Van Der Muelen Architects | www.nicovdmeulen.com | nico@nicovdmeulen.com


T2 Design Lab | Themba Moyo 0768705744 |T2 Design - Listing themba@t2designlab.co.za

 

 


Other Architects in Gauteng:


Greenscape Architecture | Lawrence | 0716875087 | lawrence@greenscapearch.co.za


SkyBLU Architecture | Tarisayi Mukomondo | 0761868962


Mtwa Architecture | www.mtwa.co.za | Paul Mtwa | 0722526369 | design@mtwa.co.za


Frank4ceeh Concept Frank 0732801921 frankll2929@gmail.com


Pedigree  Nangamso Mkumbuzi 0829224791


Green Code Designs www.greencode.co.za  Sean Duarte  0827394108


Grace Design Trish Bradley 0832789009 gracedesign@absamail.co.za


ICONIC Architecture Listing

ICONIC Architecture 

011 859 2745   | 0833645511 | mohammed@iconicarchitecture.co.za |

See more of our designs on Instagram

Magalela Architect | C Mtshali | 0828553696

Other Building Contractors in Gauteng:


Hana Projects Mbali Munyai 0825268050 www.hanaprojects.com


Ketha Building Construction Lucas Mtsweni 0114693999 or  0724865192 kethacontraction@icloud.com


Tibuya Construction Thapelo Sibanda  0835276389


Safe Seal Projects Contact Manny 0723141786 manny@safe-seal.co.za


Byafrican Mphuteng Mashile 0829529116  mashile@live.co.za


Vizikhungo Construction Ngqondi Xosa 0835462792 ngqondix@vizikhungo.co.za


Classique Home Improvements   Suresh Ramdayal  0732137868 www.classique-home-improvements.co.za


Henning Construction & Development Jason Henning 0820814985 www.henningconstruction.com


Pedigree Pheledi Mkumbuzi  0823079112 nangamso@pedigreec.co.za


Other Building Engineers in Gauteng:


IH & Associates Consultants Ivan Hollander 0832271749 ivan@ihconsultants.co.za


Morsen Engineering Mordicai Mazhandu 0729550602 mordecai@morsen.co.za